Muut luottamustoimet

Muut luottamustoimet vuonna 2019

Jäsenrekisterinhoitaja

Samuel Marjanen, samuel.marjanenn[at]gmail.com
(HUOM! Meiliosoitteessa sukunimi päättyy kahteen n-kirjaimeen)

Rahastonhoitaja

Tiia Lyytinen, tiia.a.lyytinen[at]gmail.com

Web-vastaava

Ilari Kuoppala, ilari.kuoppala[at]kauku.fi

Kalustonhoitaja

Topi Partanen, topipartanen38[at]gmail.com

Luotsit

Sudenpentu-luotsi

Katariina Luukkanen (oto), katariina.luukkanen[at]gmail.com

Seikkailija-luotsi

Katariina Luukkanen (oto), katariina.luukkanen[at]gmail.com

Tarpoja-luotsi

Milja Schroderus, milja_schroderus[at]hotmail.com,

Samoaja-luotsi

Tiia Wiman, tiia.wiman[at]gmail.com

Vaeltaja-luotsi

Valtteri Seppo, valtteri.seppo[at]hotmail.com